top of page

The Dread March of Solemn Gods

Anchor 1
Ninkharsag The Dread March of Solemn God

1. Night Wrath
2. The Dread March of Solemn Gods
3. Under the Dead of Night
4. Lunar Hex; The Art of Mighty Lycanthrophy
5. The Necromanteion
6. Discipline Through Black Sorcery
7. The Tower of Perpetual Twilight
8. Spectres of the Ancient World
9. Strigoi Diabolicum
10. The Lord of Death and Midnight
(CD Digipack Exclusive)

Kyle Nesbitt - Vocals & Guitar
Paul Armitstead - Guitar
James Pipprell - Drums
Aleksandar Kókai - Bass Guitar

Released by Vendetta Records on limited edition gold 12" Vinyl, regular black 12" vinyl, Jewelcase CD, Digipack CD & cassette.
April 30th, 2021.
Published by Night Wrath Music.

Recorded in April 2019 at Foel Studios, Wales
by Chris Fielding.
Mixing & Mastering completed at Skyhammer Studios
by Chris Fielding.
Produced by Ninkharsag.
All music written by Ninkharsag.
All lyrical conjuration by K. Nesbitt
Additional music on tracks 3 & 4 by Steven Churchill
Artwork and borders by MFA XII
Holbein Reaper artwork adapted by A.K.
Photos by H. Nolan & F. Green
Layout & design by The Devil’s Own Alchemy Productions


bottom of page